May 27

May 2022 SMART Goal Project

“Guitar” by windy_sydney is marked with CC BY-NC 2.0.

Role

Guitar and Singing

Intention (SMART Goal)

By May  17, 2022 as a part of School of Rock I will learn and practice any part of the song I didn’t know in preparations for the talent show.

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Training Source(s)

 

SMART Goal Schedule

My goal schedule was 15 mins to an hour of practice every day for a week and a half.

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

 

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Tools for Working

I used Ultimate Guitar for the chords and watched a Marty Music tutorial.

Ways of Living in the World

Practicing and honing in on a skill is a really good thing to have in your life and career.

Reactions to the Final Version

I got told that it felt like tracy chapman was in the room the night. An audience member came up to me after the show and told me that singing that song meant a lot to her and it really moved her. The judges seemed to also really like my performance.

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

I was really really happy with my talent show performance

Grammar and Spelling

I used the google grammar and spell checker.


Posted May 27, 2022 by feasterje in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*