May 14

Stretch Goal April 2020

  • Role – Songwriter / Composer
  • SMART Goal –By April 17th, as part of my solo project, I will have developed verses to sing along with my song. I’m also trying to focus on practicing a lot more with all of you free time now.
  • Why – I want to make my own original piece of music with lyrics.
  • How – I will focus on my writing, I like to play my guitar parts and try and come up with a good melody to that guitar part, from there I’ll write lyrics that fit and rhyme with each other.
  • When – I play my guitar around an hour to two hours a day some days, I’m always practicing and trying to get better.
  • Resources – I take a lot of online courses to try and improve my skill set.
  • Milestones – Every section of my song I write is like a small celebration, I’m not very good at writing lyrics.
  • Heroines / Heroes


Posted May 14, 2020 by feasterje in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*